Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

Taking holiday during term time disrupts your child’s learning.  The Academy Council have made a decision that all term time holiday will be unauthorised.  Please be aware that a fine will be issued to you from Lambeth.  

If you choose to take your child out during term time, you must let us know as we have to report reasons for absence.  Please download/print and complete the Absence During Term Time Form or pick one up from the School Office.

Term Dates 2019-2020

Term 1
Monday 2nd September 2019 INSET DAY (School Closed)
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 INSET DAY (School Closed)
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Return to School, 9.00am
Friday 27th September 2019 TARGET SETTING DAY (School Closed)
Friday 18th October 2019 End of Term, 3.30pm
HALF TERM: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
Term 2
Monday 28th October 2019 Return to School, 9.00am
Friday 8th November 2019 INSET DAY (School Closed)
Thursday 19th December 2019 End of Term, 1.30pm
CHRISTMAS BREAK: Friday 20th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020
Term 3
Monday 6th January 2020 INSET DAY (School Closed)
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Return to School, 9.00am
Friday 14th February 2020 End of Term, 3.30pm
HALF TERM: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Term 4
Monday 24th February 2020 Return to School, 9.00am
Friday 3rd April 2020 End of Term, 1.30pm
EASTER BREAK: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020 
Term 5
Monday 20th April 2020 Return to School, 9.00am
Friday 22nd May 2020 End of Term, 3.30pm
HALF TERM: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Term 6
Monday 1st June 2020 Return to School, 9.00am
Friday 17th July 2020 End of Term, 1.30pm