Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

Taking holiday during term time disrupts your child’s learning.  The Academy Council have made a decision that all term time holiday will be unauthorised.  Please be aware that a fine will be issued to you from Lambeth.  

If you choose to take your child out during term time, you must let us know as we have to report reasons for absence.  Please download/print and complete the Absence During Term Time Form or pick one up from the School Office.

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

TERM 3
Monday 4th January 2021 INSET DAY (School Closed)
Tuesday 5th January 2021 INSET DAY (School Closed)
Wednesday 6th January 2021 Return to School, 9.00am
Friday 12th February 2021 End of Term, 3.15pm
HALF TERM: Mon 15th Feb 2021 to Fri 19th Feb 2021
TERM 4
Monday 22nd February 2021 Return to School, 9.00am
Wednesday 31st March 2021 End of Term, 1.30pm
EASTER BREAK: Thu 1st Apr 2021 to Fri 16th Apr 2021
TERM 5
Monday 19th April 2021 Return to School, 9.00am
Friday 28th May 2021 End of Term, 3.15pm
HALF TERM: Mon 31st May to Fri 4th Jun 2021
TERM 6
Monday 7th June 2021 Return to School, 9.00am
Monday 21st June 2021 INSET DAY (School Closed)
Thursday 22nd July 2021 End of Term, 1.30pm
Friday 23rd July 2021 INSET DAY (School Closed)
SUMMER HOLIDAY: Mon 26th Jul 2021 to Tue 31st Aug 2021

Term Dates 2021 - 2022 

TERM 1
Start Date Wednesday 1st September 2021
Finish Date Friday 22nd October 2021, 3.30pm
HALF TERM: Mon 25th Oct 2021 to Fri 29th Oct 2021
TERM 2
Start Date Monday 1st November 2021
Finish Date Friday 17th December 2021, 1.30pm
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Mon 20th Dec 2021 to Mon 3rd Jan 2022
TERM 3
Start Date Tuesday 4th January 2022
Finish Date Friday 11th February 2022, 3.30pm
HALF TERM: Mon 14th Feb 2022 to Fri 18th Feb 2022
TERM 4
Start Date Monday 21st February 2022
Finish Date Friday 1st April 2022, 1.30pm
EASTER HOLIDAY: Mon 4th Apr 2022 to Mon 18th Apr 2022
TERM 5
Start Date Tuesday 19th April 2022
Finish Date Friday 27th May 2022, 3.30pm
HALF TERM: Mon 30th May 2022 to Fri 3rd Jun 2022
TERM 6
Start Date Monday 6th June 2022
Finish Date Friday 22nd July 2022, 1.30pm