Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Year 3: National History Museum
Natural History Museum (Cromwell Road, London, Greater London, United Kingdom)
Teddy Bears' Picnic
-
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Rec & Full-time Nursery: The Aquarium
Sea Life London Aquarium (London, England, United Kingdom)
JFV Summer Event
-
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Year 6: Production
-
Year 6: Production
-
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Year 5: Natural History Museum
Natural History Museum (Cromwell Road, London, Greater London, United Kingdom)
Keyboard Concert
-
Fri, Jul 12
Carnival
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Year 5&6: Sports Tournament
Tooting Bec Common (London, England, United Kingdom)
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Graduation Ball
-
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21